Events & Seminars

February 5, Denver, CO – Keynote speaker, Heritage Club

February 10, Denver, CO – Speaker, Karma Yoga Studio

March 6, Denver, CO – Guest on “Pay it Forward” Radio Show with Kathy Bacon

March 26, Broomfield, CO – Keynote speaker, Optimist Club Broomfield

March 28, Denver, CO – Keynote speaker, Platte Canyon Sertoma

April 4, Aurora, CO, - Keynote speaker, Heather Gardens Optimist

April 18, Denver, CO – Keynote speaker, Kiwanis Club of Belmar

April 26 – Guest on “Spiritual Girlfriends” radio show with Gail Carruthers- You can listen to the Podcast here at:   – http://bit.ly/creatinghappy

May 17 – Arvada, CO – Keynote Speaker, North Suburban Sales Professionals

May 19, Aurora, CO – Keynote speaker, Sunday Night Club

June 5th, Lakewood, CO – Presentation - Open to the Public 7:00pm – 8:00pm at: Full Moon Bookstore – 9016 W. 6th Avenue (at Garrison), Lakewood, CO 80215            $ 10 to attend

Jun 17th, Denver, CO – Guest on “Mile HI Radio” with Greg Giesen at 3pm MDT

August 6, Cherry Creek,CO – Keynote speaker, Cherry Creek Rotary

April 12th, 2014, Denver, COJoin Jim Anderson for the launching of his new book, Creating Happiness, How a million-dollar raffle changed my life! at Isis Bookstore from 11:30am to 1:30pm.

Isis Bookstore is located
2775 South Broadway,
Englewood, Colorado, 80113
Phone: 303-761-8627

May 17, 2014 – FREE Teleconference:  I am inviting you to a FREE conference call based on the information in my book, “Creating Happiness.”  On this call, I’ll provide an overview on some of the information in my book and additional information I have learned that is not covered in my book.

Please join me on Saturday, May 17th at 10am (MDT),  12noon EDT, or 9am PDT 
Call: (832) 551-5117
Participant passcode:
157489#